Many people believe that it is important to protect the environment, but they make no effort to protect it themselves.Why do you think it is the case?What actions do you think that individuals can do to protect the environment?

Over the past decade, environmental destruction has become a publicly recognize phenomenon while many people didn’t take steps to protect environment. There are some reason for this trend, which is having a significant impact on both the government and common people.

The first thing I could mention is that some people believe that protecting the environment is only responsibility of the government.Such citizen is not responsible enough to keep their environment clean, even if it is a small acts like separation of garbage, which increase burdens of the government for environment. Another reason may be the core of the problem is in the eyes of entrepreneur, profits is more important compare to environment be destroyed by atmospheric pollution, animal extinction, global warming effects.

Although nobody is deniable that manufacturing activity of factories could discharge chemical waste contributing to water pollution and release emission, especially carbon dioxide leading to global warming effects, the value of those activity is very high, which act as an incentive for environment destruction.

Some immediate should be taken by people to tackle such problem.Firstly, educational system should integrate knowledges about cause and how to protecting environment into classroom.For example, the media has revealed many instance of schools organize some field trip encourage environmental protection activity for their student.

Secondly, the government should take steps to increase the budget on the developing of the cutting-edge technology.This mean that if it is applied, there are many renewable energy such as wind power and solar are produced, that is consider like an idea solution for combating environmental destruction

In conclusion, some reason why people ignore the environmental pollution can be identified, and some simple solutions should be adopted to encourage their responsible with environment