Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, social networking was grown up and many people believe it have a huge negative impact for society and individuals. Unhesitatingly, I have been in agreement for prefer to support this statement that social media has negative impress.

In the one hand, it is important for community to beware against of social media which was popular these days such as Facebook, Instagram, twitter and others by reason of there are many contents unfeasible. Taking the Facebook as an example, people with internet addiction surely trended to holding the smart phone for too long. they goof off their time for online and engaged with realm by theirselves. negatives contents as though pornography or acts of violence which was spread out by irresponsibility people. social media has aim to make humans connected each other. Initiate from society which had an expect to be exist, therefore they employ to pursuits attentions such as distributes photos by theirselves in personal timeline and composes the depressed stories in order to achieves excessively thumbs up from other users.

On the other hand, the prevalented of social network has an immense advantages. Based on the first goal why the creator developed these applications, those are give the information and render the simplify communication to people in the world. Public may use any platform of social networking for free to find news, old friends, new friends, partners and other. Also, they can sell their products, exploit for marketing, become an influencers for agent of change, share the works, articles, illustration music, opinion and certainly worthwhile to community.

To conclude, I depend about networking sites of social media be able to impairs the mental health of someone if they cannot split moments between offline and online seeing that these measures are disparate. people necessary to socialize with other and build the real communication or discussion to evade the misapprehension.