Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for others What might have caused this situarion How to improve it

Lack of respect is one of the key signs that there could be an anti social behaviour involved. Growing up I was raised in a middle class family where I was taught to greet elders with smile and ask for their blessings. I developed a sense of strong empathy during early stages of life understanding the realtions and honouring them gave me a great sense of inclusivity and also provided strong ethic for me to live my life. Expectations were set properly and I honoured them, thoughts of being anti social never crept in. Human-race should feel proud about the advancement or consider it a disgrace for the technological innovations is up for a debate as now the cultural inclusivity barriers are broken and world is a open place. Anything we feel like doing whether it's a service or product we wish to have, is delivered to us in a flash. The close bond between the cultural aspects are now broken and has effected the whole generation circulating bad vibes about life and expectations. Therefore, people belief about anti social behaviour is partially true, there are similar incidents in the neighbourhood that stand as an anecdote example to prove this point