Some people believe that the most important qualities of an effective teacher are understanding and empathy Others believe that it is more important for teachers to be rigorous and demanding in their expectations for students

Future of a nation depends on their Children. However, An average child spends nearly 8 hours of their 16 hours wake time in school which emphasises the importance and impact that a schooling can create on children. Visionaries and historians everyone had a mentor who guided them through the process of achieving new.

Young minds are very curious in learning, While teachers guide them through the process of learning culture, language, and science on how this world functions. In this little time that an individual spends on this earth there is so much more he can do and achieve. Making a footprint worthwhile in this world. Learning is a continuous process from day one until death bed. Footprint one makes depends on the learning used in creating a change to better everyone’s life.

It’s imperative that first teacher’s are parents who understands your needs by the voices child makes. Parents emphatise what their child wants to communicate and comfort accordingly. It’s wonderful how an infant teaches himself to talk by observing his parents and surroundings. Children pick up words that were taught by parents to communicate basic needs and emotions so as to communicate his feelings. After this step they learn words that were used daily, How they sound by hearing and watching mouth movements, are learnt very quickly so as to communicate more than his basic needs.

During Schooling effective teachers understands the importance of character to be a great individual who adds value to the community. Therefore, teachers communicate the expectations from everyone very clearly, How to greet, behave with neighbours, emphatise, be helpful. Intricacies in failing to do so with empathy. By rubbing expectations on anyone instead of learning that will have a serious psychological influence in the Childs memory which will setup a radical mindset. Creating a mole who can potentially harm the society. Once children start growing up they pick up their own mentor whose ideals and principles took them to great heights by following them they can also reach the same heights.

Effective teachers emphatise with children instead of being rigorous and harsh. This opens up their minds in reciprocating the same to others.