Many people believed that woman make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just good as women at parenting.

Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Women are believed to be the best choice for nurturing their children among some people, while others hold the view that men are better parents for their children. I personally believed that for upbringing children both mother and father have crucial role. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

If the parents want to bring a safe place for treating their children with a little effort, children should be taken care with both parents mother and father. Although there are numerous single parent family which raising successful children, both parents together can easily meet their children primary needs. Despite the fact that, nowadays, both parents have been working outdoors, various request can be responded by mother and father. For instance, mothers are always identified kind and patient creature which each child has close relationship with them. The need of food and cloth are met and recognized by mothers especially in infant in most cases. When it comes to financial issues, fathers have had extend horizons. Therefore each child‘s request can be responded by each parent quickly.

Another compelling reason for my position is, not only are normal families more efficient for caring children,but also each mother and father can do their responsibilities in ease. When children have risen under both parents attention, their parents can put enough time aside for working on their personal ambitious. At a result their children can experience better life with excellent parents. For example, in homes which have both parents, children can receive consideration and kindness from their parents. Due to parents have enough free time, because responsibilities are divided.

In sum up, considering above argument, each child in best situation need caring both parents. Hardly will life be managed with single parent. Mother, father and children will be satisfied and tasted happiness, when they share responsibilities.