Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet .

What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Healthy diet is a habit in which people face difficulties now a days , I believe that Busy corporate culture and availability of junk food are the main reasons for people facing difficulties in maintaining healthy diet.

As the world is busy with the work they do , they are not able to dedicate time to have healthy food . People often spend most of the time in meetings and all their other office stuff and neglect food , which leads to headaches and also people loose conciousness due to that. If we talk about children , they are totally involved in their games and donot concentrate on food.

Junk food is also a main cause as people tend to have it and increase lot of fat contents in their bodies , I feel that due to high availability people are getting attracted towards junk food and consuming a lot of calories.

To maintain healthy diet , people must give some time specifically for food in between office hours , only then they can be healthy and can main high energy.

If it is about children , it is responsibility of parents to make sure children are having good food on daily basis. They must also stop eating junk food and start taking protien rich food like boiled eggs , milk etc , this let the one get a lot of energy with out increasing any fat in our body.

Maintaining a healthy diet in this busy life can be achieved only by giving particular time only for food , preferring protien rich food and food with minimum fat content is appreciated.