Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise.

What are the causes of this?

What are some possible solutions?

People in the countryside had less technology than the city. They had to do everything with their own hands. As almost every work is menial work, we had to use our force which is similar to exercising. But people living in cities are surrounded by technology which was invented to make life more convenient. For this reason, citizens seem to get less exercise than the standard.

Some people don’t know how important exercising is for our health. They refuse to do it properly. Citizens consider that time is running out and we have to spend every second worth. Due to the priority, many people have no time for exercising. Even if there are many gyms, they find that it’s hard to go there. There are also many cases in which they did extreme exercises and stopped after a few days passed.

To solve this problem, people should change the way they think. Everyone should allocate at least 3 hours for exercising time per week. If it is not convenient to go to gyms, there are online classes or videos which can also teach you how to exercise. In addition, the easiest way to do exercise is walking. It is necessary to move your own body instead of working in the same position all day.

In conclusion, this is a personal problem which people have to solve by themself. Lack of exercise causes health problems and many following problems. It is important to realize how important exercise is and to get enough exercise.While healthy people don't need to worry about sickness and can live happily.