Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally films. Why could this be?

Should government give more financial support to local industries?

there is a little doubt about how useful it is for people to live in house . this matter has been discussed by many and although some say living in apartment gives a lot of benefits to people others, including myself believe that quality of life is better in house.

some people prefer to live in house.They believe that this gives them an opportunity to live life to fully because unlike apartment most house has its own garden or yard and it allows people to plant some flowers or other plants or domesticate some animals in the garden. Another contribution to this trend is that people wo live in house do not encounter some problems which take places in apartment.For example,in some cases there are some problems in water or gas supply in apartment..Therefore, people who live in house can do some physical works or live without facing problems such as water or gas supply thats why their lifestyle is very healthy.

On the other hand apartment is more comfortable than house . some claim that apartment has a lot of advantages which allow people to live safely and comfortably.For instance, most apartments have their own alarm system ,or lift which is very helpful for people.As a consequence, people can leave their apartment safely or can take advantage of apartment’s other privileges.

When,all is said and done, personally,l believe that living in house gives a lot of benefits to people and if people prefer to live in house , they will lead a happy life.

Hasa.