Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there have been some controversies on home made foods, it is thought by some that cooking and eating at home is best for individuals and family, while others opined that eating I eateries is the best.

I am of the opinion that home made meals are exceptionally advisable for folks. In this essay I would give my views and reasons

One the one hand, health is wealth, and anyone who values health should be careful of what goes into the mouth. Moreso, the constituents of the condiments used in preparation of the food are not known to us, on which can not be trusted, it could be an allergy and thereafter could be detrimental to ones health when eating outside. Furthermore, research has shown that consistent eating outside the home has been a leading cause of obesity over time, cooking at home helps in calculations of calories taken.

On the other hand, eating outside the home could cause one to break down, this could be as a result of poor hygienic environment, poor cooking hygiene or even a person hygiene eventually leading to hospitalization. But when meal is prepared at home, individual is well conscious of wellness so every preparation could be done under sterility.

To add to it, amazingly, cooking at home saves cost and prevents excessive spending, a good home made meal is not up to a quarter of money spent in the restaurant, moreso, there is assurance of the product gotten, and constituents that helps in boosting immunity, stabilizing weight likewise the mood.

Lastly, cooking at home is of great benefits to individuals already diagnosed of of illness that requires a routine diet or a nutritional touch, conditions like kidney injury, liver failure, diabetes to mention a few

In conclusion, eating at home helps in calculations of calories,saves more money,helps us to boost immunity and makes one healthy.