Many people say that the only way to guarantee to get a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Enrolling in the university is considered as the ideal way to have a decent job, while, others believe that it is essential to have a part-time job and participating in an internship program to gain some skills. To some extent, this essay has a similar view with this statement as a job must obtain a degree to be considered professional and starting the job as early as possible have enormously benefit for the people.

It is general knowledge that pursues further education is the only way to secure a job position as it provides one's knowledge and practical skill which could not be achieved by enrolling in non-formal education. Take the doctor and lawyer as an example, without fulfilling all the courses, one could not be as a professional worker. Therefore, I think for a certain profession, the only way to secure a well-paid job is by pursuing further education, so that one could enhance their insight and become a qualified professional.

On the other hand, taking a part-time job while studying in the university could enormously benefit, because some of the study programs in the university do not provide sufficient field practice programs so that student lack of some skill requiring in the workplace. Another reason is better for young people to have early exposure to exact working condition while they are studying at the college, so they could gain an experience and learn practical skills.

To sum up, graduating from the university is a must for a certain working area such as law and health. Starting to work as earlier as possible is could bring advantage for the young people due to it could enhance several competencies requiring in the working place.