Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Fast food companies tremendiously changed the people's eating habits unlike past traditional consuming methods of food because of that huge number of peoples believe it should be banned from advertising conversely, others concur that advertise is a right must posses all companies. I strongly the later argument because, food consuming is alwalys depends on people's choice.

To begin with, firstly, adertise the fast food will lead the tendency to consume thise food in some peoples and others may not but it completely dependent on individual choices. First individual should aware the consequence of fast food eating if not there would be no use even through restrictions on advertising fast food companies. For instance, we can notice a lot of individuals buying panipuri, fridrice and noodles, still they are not adversting to people's.thus, there is no use if we restrict the advertises from fast food companies.