Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Big number of individuals wear high-end pieces of garment. The best designer companies around the world have enormous influence across the community. Additionally, they design clothes for celebrities, politicians, businessmen and other famous persons. In my opinion, nowadays everyone wants to be recognized by uniqueness of their style so they follow fashion trend and that is positive.

Firstly, all the serious professions today must follow a proper dress style. In order to dress pretty and nice someone must first design a produce proper clothes for you. Additionally, all high-end wardrobe looks unique and it can cost a fortune. Furthermore, it can be seen at highly successful persons in their public and private appearances. As a result, we have mass of followers that are ready to pay more just to wear pieces that are hardly reachable. People want to wear unique designs and feel special.

Definitely this industry is huge and operates very well. For example, production can involve thousands of individuals across the world from the design to final product and I think this is good as big number of people is employed. Moreover, it benefits community with a lot of choices they can choose to dress for different occasions. As a result, we have people that are well and proper dressed and they look gorgeous in their fashion garments.

To sum up, fashionable industry has brought lively colors to everyday life. Therefore, people can wear on the masterpieces of art and craftsmanship. As a result, people feel confident and happy when they look good. Additionally, they want to distinguish themselves from the others. On the other side, expansion of fashion industry brought jobs to many unemployed people.