Many students find it is harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in grade school. Why is this? What are some possible solutions for this problem?

Over the past decade, there is growing trends towards eschewing university courses in favor of other education program in grade school among college students. Although often debated, it is felt that long-term consequences of this alarming phenomenon will be felt at the social level. This essay will take a closer look at the negative ramifications before suggesting some feasible measures to reduce their feel harder when study at university.

The negligibly low level of student attendance in college education because they feel it is harder could be ascribed to a number reasons. Firstly, in order to pursue this highly demanding program, university students are required to have statistical skills and analytical abilities which often are presumably mastered by a few. In fact, there is plenty of scientific evidence proving that only rather minuscule share and presentation of the human population has a strong number sense, meaning that those without maths abilities would eventually feel it is harder and choose leave school after finishing high school. Secondly, in many countries, the tuition and fees paid to university programs are among the highest, thereby deterring college poorer from studying university. This perfectly explains the growing migration of Vietnamese don’t studying university to more developed their budget for better living and working conditions in recent times.

However, there are some viable remedies to solve or at lease alleviate the issue. Most politics, for instance, have proposed abolishing college fees and reduce homework. First, government subsidies for higher education are believed to equalize educated opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their family backgrounds. This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society in the long run. Moreover, reduce homework would make they feel better and relaxing. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological developments in any nations.

In conclusion, despite the aforementioned problems deriving from the homework and financial, some solutions, namely the abolishing college fees and the ministry of education allows homework to be minimized, have been proven their feasibility. In the future, this beloved that feeling comfortable while studying would be a sustainable solution in the long run.