Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other parts of their lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems with this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems.

In the contemporary world, balance between work and others parts has proven to be a major obstacle humanity in both developed and developing nations. To deal with its negative ramifications, is it felt that some changes on time table and government subsidies should be implemented. In this essay, an analysis of the consequent problems and their suggested remedies will be made.

There are number of social problems arising due to can’t balance work an others parts. First, it directly correlates to the growing discrepancy between development of society, which means that the person will have many job to need complete and they can balance their work will ensue. Company manager or director, for example tend go to company very early and have many things in company need them complete, thereby people with higher positions at work, the less there are times, while the authorities imperative them just complete many job at the same time but don’t have any free time for them. In addition, people often hard working for their job because their company’s deadline so can’t balance work or other parts, compromising other life parts interest.

Nevertheless, some feasible solutions to the issue should be considered. First, imposing a vacation or travel for people, let them body arrange time for family or their friends and government can raise wars for those tho work hard or the less privileged. This would give those who live far from home, who have married, equality good time opportunity for others parts of their life through a vacation. Facilitation and encouragement of access to employment, moreover, would reduce people have bad health for their work.

In conclusion, while try to balance work within society and influence over people health are among the consequences of economic inequality, some viable solutions could be taken into account.

It is believed that all people have been supporting balance for other parts, however, it could be a long time to see the belief turning into reality at least in a foreseeable future.