Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate only those subjects that they find interesting.

Nowadays, there are some people think that students should concentrate on all subjects equally. However, many people think that they should focused only those subjects that they find excited. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of teenagers should focus only those subjects that they find interesting. First, education selection system for school are believed to equalize educational opportunities among young adolescent regardless of their background. This only focus support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, just focus on their favorite subjects would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once students just focus one subject. First, all teenagers focus on one subject would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from school tuition and fees, school could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, students focus on one subject that they find interesting would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in college pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for school admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could spent pursuing more subjects for their study. It, instead, would be a more study viable option if the resources were focused on supporting on all subjects also their favorite subjects.

In conclusion, in this life, education becomes an important part. Personally, I hold positive attitude towards increased academic in terms of globalization economic matters and lesson exchange, however, we also should be alert to the potential risk of this trend.