Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Currently, machines to be popular for human today, it can be done many things in the home by hands that used to be done. Definitely, I agree to cast a vote for it seeing that many profitable from modern technology.

On the one hand, progressive technology greatly beneficial for people's daily lives as well as saving energy and times. Moreover, outwork expeditious finished and do not required to pull out a lot of money to settle for labor. Indeed, populace will be gain maximal output and they might taking the occasion for vacation with relatives. Accordingly, these sophisticated motor that exist in the present build human cultivate serve straightforward and uncomplicated.

On the other hand, these tools shall render humane pampered suppose that inert to do modest object at home and considerable moments are misspent on outside activity to scooped up of finances. Whereas, chore rushing compose the body wholesome by reason of feasible rehearsal at home every day and inflict the ozone depletion. For example, clothes dryer, air conditioner, refrigerator and other. Most of these equipment draw upon more electricity, so there ambition to waste and dredging the maximum natural resources, this is not favorable for the earth and the upcoming generation. Addicted to contemporary technology desire to make convention and reduce society intimate then not worthy for the outgrowth of childhood.

In the inference of era advancement, community in the world easily to pick up the benefits and exploit it. The prodigious originator of ideas, author, developer, engineer and creator from various parts of the realm to competing to invent and detect anything that can be made. humans creating robots to help colonys work, which are still manual and traditional. Surely, there losses and utility. However, they contrived it to common interest.