Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.

Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages ?

Currently machines become a common thing and is mostly done by many people. In my opinion, using a machines has many benefits rather than non-usefulness.

In the one hand, the main benefits of using machines are more effective than humans. Machines can consistently produce the same thing even more than humans can do. Because, the machines can work without stop to rest. In addition, the use of machines is also very helpful for humans because humans no longer need to work hard to get the job done. For example, washing clothes, when washing clothes is not necessary to use human hands, the machines can do it even from the start the clothes are dirty to clean, fragrant, even dry. And this is one form of benefit that can be felt by humans. Humans can do other things that are more important, which cannot be done with machines like thinking and others.

In the other hand,there are disadvantages of using machines that cannot be ignored. At present, the use of machines has reduced human labor. Therefore, currently the unemployment rate is increasing every year. This happened because many things that had previously been done by humans were replaced by machines. In addition, the use of machines that incline to use electricity will affect the environment both pollution and natural resources used for electricity generation. For example, the use of a washing machine, which of course will require more water and electricity.

To sum up, from where I stand, I believe that used machines give more advantage than disadvantage.