Many things that used to be done in the hone by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages

It is universal truth that in now people do not lives without modern technology , with use in daily routine, but ,if individual to doing the daily work by own hands then ,more beneficial for health. I shall to highlight the positive and negative development.

On the one hand ,there are numerous stunning benefits of golden invention. These include enchanced safe time and money , free stressful and more convenient. Firstly ,in 21st century people more busy in position or official work. So ,it is boon invention for especially women to owing that at least 12 to 14 hours to spend on home work in the early years such as cooking ,washing and cleaning. Thus ,they more safe the money and time because it is one time investment and repair is very cheaper ,with no kept the servant for household work.

On the other hand ,there are couple of drawbacks if individual depends on technology. Secondly ,people more like to lives sedentary and luxurious lifestyle so , they more use the gadgets or machines in daily routine with which their impact on health and become more lethargic ,obesity to owing technology along with they no need movement the body parts. So ,they lose talent or ability for practical work.

In concluded ,it can be seen that whereas the technology has brought some disadvantages such as they loss the skills , overlook health nuisance ,it's advantages of automation like more convenient and unstressfull.