many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

what can be done about this problem

It is believed that many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. In this essay I will examine why do many people who work not get enough exercise.

In the one hand, Working is the important thing that citizen should have to get some money and continue their live become happier, but their activities on duty that spend a lot of time so they can not have enough exercise well it make them get some health problem such as rematic, migran, and headache. For example when I have a lot of work and it spend a lot of time to finish it, and my job require to work in front of computer or laptop it makes my back pain sometimes, and also I often eat unhealthy food such as pizza or fried chicken. Fruthermore when I have some leasure time I prever to use it to enjoy my day such as watching movie or concow with my team mate, and I think exercise was waste more energy so I dont do that.

In the other hand, without excercise it could make their bodies even worse rather than doing a little movement such as stretching their hand, foor and their head I think it's better and easy to do.

for instance My best friend Dony like to do that when break time, he often strengten their hand and their foot, and sometime he ask me to join his gym class, so they don't have any fatal health problem and it will be brilliant solution for who don't have enough time to exercice.

To sum up from where I stand, health problem was very common to people who don't have enough excercise, so they have to make exercise as habbit and make it fun, therefore it make them healthy and their job have maximum result.