many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise what can be done about this problem

No matter in their working days or freetime, many people do little even no excercise. This unhealthy lifestyle is highly discussed with the reasons and solutions of it. From diet, slumber and habbits of these people, I will elaborate on my views as follows.

The reasons of lacking excercise among these people vary. Generally, time allocation comes first. When they are working, most of them with great working pressure have no time to excercise, busy with their missions all the day. After work, with a tired body, few of them would go to the gym anymore. When they are free, their time may be occupied with other schedules. For parents, most of the devote their time to their children in the weekend. As for the singles, the free time is full of parties, hanging out with friends.Additionally, some people eat a lot with less or no excercise, their health would be easily marred by obesity, which follwing with a series of disease like heart or liver issues. What's worse, some of them are so busy that they have not enough time to sleep, let alone doing excercise. That is another health killer in that only in sleep, our body could get fully recovered from the tiredness of yesterday.

How to deal with the problem caused by lacking excercise is another hot topic nowadays. As my concern, on weekdays, people can commute to work with bicycles if possible. At weekends, it is advised to go to gyms. Besides, eating healthily is significant to these people lacking of excercise. With less intaking grain and flours, eating more fish and vegetables will strength people's bodies. Last, sleeping well and keeping a good emotion are important to them.

In all, even the reasons of lacking excercise are various, people still have ways to do excercise and keep good fit.