Many young people today choose or are forced to go work abroad. What are the advantage and disadvantage of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era unemployment become a major concern. In addition to that nowadays many individual's are being pushed for working in a foreign country well there are many pros and cons of working and living in another country in comparison to own country. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, why multitudes are choosing to live another country because, there are many positive side of working and living in foreign country and it can be seen in many ways such as , they provide better job opportunity they provide marvelous lifestyle to live a good illustration of this in present time various nations like, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and many other are in a troublesome situation due to unemployment and they are not capable in providing a luxury lifestyle by dint of poor GDP therefore individual are in the search of superior job opportunity as well as to spend a comfy life. these are some reasons why individual prefer to live foreign instead of living in there raised place.

On the other hand, living in abroad have some loopholes also of working and living in foreign country such as, lack of support for instance in foreign if individual living for study purpose their are shortage of family along with relative support in case of any complicated situation it get quite hard to tackle alone. Moreover, many of individual are introvert type so they not able to social with citizens of country and they isolate themselves.

In conclusion, I reckon there are some drawbacks but if if person knows how to manages itself in the lifestyle of country then he will not regret.