Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Equality between women and men in working environment has been prevalent worldwide. Some people believe that both genders have the identical performance in every field of jobs. However, I disagree with the statement, and this will explain why there are posts that men or women excel at.

At first glance, it is obvious that male workers are as intelligent as females, as well as mostly attending the same education. Therefore, theoretically, both should perform equally. However, it is natural difference and pursuits that change the equilibrium.

To start with, men were born having more muscular bodies, while women are more suitable for caring and education. In fact, several jobs are predominant for a certain sex, due to the difference. To give example, the majority of pre-college teachers are female, especially for kindergarten level. The same imbalance happens to financial-related positions, namely accountant, which require meticulous daily books examination. Meanwhile, men tend to prevail in strength-required roles, for instance guardians or police. Also, male pilot dominated frequently, as tasks are adventurous and risky.

Additionally, since each gender show interest in various areas, they accordingly have better knowledge in the respective industries. While men are rather technology-focused, most women tend to consume content relating to fashion. As a result, female automobile technicians are rarely seen, and male fashion designers are less common in many countries.

In conclusion, although both genders are able to work similarly, there should not be an equal gender distribution in every job. However, there are some advantages when having a both-gender position that employers need to discover.