Missions to explore space are hugely expensive and there are problems on Earth which demand attention The number of these missions needs to be reduced Do you agree or disagree

Missions to investigate space demand very high costs and there are various other difficulties on our planet that are to be looked into. One solution to this, is to limit the frequency of travel into space. In my opinion, I agree that space adventures must be given less priority by citing a couple of ideas with related examples.

To begin with, space travel is very complex and risky process that involve huge capital investment inorder to make the travel successful. However, this large amount of money can be utilized to solve other various problematic situations on Earth. For instance, poverty is one of the most noticeable problems in many countries. Therefore, the capital required for a space mission can be used to overcome the poverty problems around the world.

Secondly, for a space adventure to be made possible, a humongous spacecraft must be built so that the sky travellers can travel to space safely without facing any bad situations. Furthermore, building the space shuttles require large amount of construction materials, for example, Iradium, stainless steel, aluminium etc. So, instead of using these valuable materials in the making of a spacecraft, such materials can be utilized in constructing flyovers, buildings, railway tracks and other important buildings which are required for accomplishment of variety needs of people in the world.

In contrary to above discussed two points, space exploration is also necessary to dig out data about multiple planets, asteriods and stars that are formed naturally some millions of years ago in our galaxy.

To conclude, I mostly agree to the fact that other major problems in the world must be given greater importance than compared to promoting space exploration.