Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

To be healthy is more important in our life. Nowadays people have a problem as obesity which is growing day after day. The obesity problem affected not only adults, it affects children too. Obesity can be result of different causes and strategies. Of course there solutions which can stop the growing obesity.

Obesity started being epidemic and became rampant in various countries in twentieth centrum. There are various reasons of common and widespread trend. Now a lot of people are not interested in physical activities, because they have busy schedule. Another reason can be social networks, TV, online game playing and etc. Because we started to watch our lovely games on Tv or on the internet and play our favorite games virtually and etc. and it restricted our physical movement. Technology develops every after day. A lot of parents because of security buys their children tablets, computers, game consoles. And it restricted children physical activity.

Furthermore irregularity in diet is other reason. Before we interested in quality of nutrition and spend more time for choosing healthy foods. But now there are a lot of variations of fast food as burgers, rolls, pizza. Most parents us fast food for their children food box. Addiction people to fast food became from the childhood.

Of course there are some ways to tackle this issue and first of all people should understand this problem. For solving this problem government should provide some knowledge in handling obesity. Tv should show some true stories, people should take care of their health and sometime people shy of to ask question how to do this. In the canteens and stores must be providing instruction of healthy food and how provide it to children. Parents should persuade their children to do physical activities, walks, playing real games and etc.

Only after this people can win obesity problem. In early years it is easy to teach to control average of activity and food balance. Otherwise it is impossible