More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The problem of eat which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others disagree. However, a huge number of individuals are depending on motor car as the main part of transportation systems. This essay will elaborate the drawbacks of private vehicle with remedial measures in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with most of the populations preferring car instead of public nations are transport service and many suffering from several demerits while people moving. Firstly, due to the are large amount of car, traffic jam is increasing day by day which is done survey by the main reason for road. For instance, "News 24" in Bangladesh, many officers and students are getting late to reach their destination within time everyday just for traffic jam because they have to stuck for long hours. Secondly, rising private - car creates obesity among the children and young generation to avoid walking as well as running. For example, nowadays most of the school going public core unable walk out to do any or outdoor games when they are using car. Thus, it is clear that private car makes many causes in country which should be avoided.

On the other hand, if governments take some essential steps to prevent this trend, it will improve the society. To take an example, authorities should apply strict low for moving car on weekdays through fixing fees. In addition, encouraging people to use pubic bus and should increase good service. Therefore, the solutions mention above, government should be developed the drawbacks of private vehicle from the road.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the demerits of motor car are too dire to ignore. However, governments should be concerned on law to reduce this this from society.