Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems.

The significance of flights, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, increasing tax for Flights is more logical. However, nowadays Flights are using for leisure. business and commercial purposes in over the world. This essay will explain the merits along with demerits in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, air crafts are more beneficial for daily use. To take an example, businessmen can be increased the growth of business through the flights to carry raw materials. Besides, it would be consumed time rather than others vehicles along with reduce charges, which can be benefited for individuals. Moreover, people also want to visit one place to another and spend holiday to move with planes, which can be helped utilized time and cost. Therefore, it is clearly mentioned that why many are supporting using of flights.

On the other hand, some drawbacks are creating gradually for depending on planes to travel different countries such as air pollution, sound pollution, expensive living cost and so on. For example, when people depend on flights more, it will rise living cost, which cannot be contained in daily life. Furthermore, it would be increased air pollution throng the occupying of fossil fuel and many children can be suffered several diseases. In my opinion, if governments implement more charge for flights, it can be reduced pollution.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to conclusion that the drawbacks of relaying flights are too dire to ignore although it has few advantages. However, governments should be taken some inevitable steps to resolve this problem.