oday, the high sales of popular goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real need of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The significance of advertising always debatable has now which was become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, at present most of the products are depending on the advertisement for increasing sale rate which are unnecessary community. In my opinion, authorities should be improved product quality to advers which is more logical. This essay will explain attributing to this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many owners who produce commodities are investing on advers where the goods are not requiered by public. Moreover, if authorities want to grow sale, they should manufacture these goals which are actually need in city along with should focus on quality. To take an example, if owners make useful stuffs for community, the sale rate will climb up surprisingly. For instance, many

angladeshi electronic companies prefer the quality as well as quantity of daily needs and they grow with high sale in every year. Thus, it is clear that Why owners should provide necessary goods with better quality.

On the other hand, if owners avoid creating huge number of elements, the idea will reduce manufacturing cost as well as transporting cost. Furthermore, the authorities of industries when get benefits for correct products, they should invest on advertisement for rising sale and people also receive data for the idea which will influence them to purchase. For example, individuals get inspiered from advers which they like most and try to purchase for daily we. Hence, everyone should be concerned to produce products along with invest in advers.

To sum up, according to the argument one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of advertising are instrumental indeed. However, owners should be focused on not only advertising power but also the product quality which is useful for every community.