Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, Affordable air flights are favoured by the public, especially the middle-class.While somes think that cheap air flight should be banned due to its negative environmental impact, I agree with the other idea that inexpensive air flight brings people an uncompetitive experience.

There are several reasons why some people think the state should ban the service of cheap air flight. First of all, it affects the atmosphere negatively. Because of the low price of plane tickets, plane companies have to diminish the capital expenditure, so the low cost fuels, which are used to run the plane, are usually considered the prior choice. As a result, these cheap fuels could release a massive amount of polluted ash, which could run the air. In addition, if the demand for cheap airplanes grows rapidly, there could be more and more planes manufactured. Admittedly, the facilities made from plastic of those planes could not decompose, therefore, could have a negative impact on the environment, especially the soil.

On the other hand, I still believe that it is more beneficial for us to continue using cheap air flight. To begin with, Cheap air flights bring to people a large number of international visitors, the key factor contributing to national income. Many visitors do not want to spend a lot of money on the plane ticket, therefore, they could use that amount of money on their journey. If cheap air flights are banned, some countries could lose numerous prospective visitors. Secondly, some people said that cheap air flight provides them special experience. In some particular views, people think that attending a cheap flight makes them feel a sense of freedom. For instance, people could meet attendances from different classes, not only high-class. Being treated equally like everyone makes them comfortable, therefore, the satisfaction is enhanced.

In conclusion, although cheap air flights still have some disadvantages, the government should not ban this kind of transport due to several reasons mentioned above.