The most important aim of science ought to be to improve people’s lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Improvments in science and technology have affected people's lives in many aspects. It is often thought that utmost priority of technolgy should be to improve lifestyle of the human kind. I totally agree with this notion. This essay discusses why it is important that technolgy helps to uphold health and fitness levels of people and make their day to day lives convenient.

One of the key prorities of technology should be to improve people's health and fitness levels. Especially, since there are manifold challenges exist now a days to stay healthy, medical facilities should be improved to treat and prevent various diseases humans face currently. Not only can diseases and accidents but also various types of epidemics such as covid put people's lives in danger, hence technolgy should play its role to cope up with these challenges. For example, if modern medical technolgies had not been able to contract and control covid virus, many more people across the world could have died.

Another important role technolgy should play is to improve day-to-day lives of human population by providing convenient means to achieve their life challenges. In other words, people are busier than never before at present and they need to complete their tasks effectively. Technology can assist for every aspect of life, from cooking, commuting, to constrcutions and further. For example, technology has already provided effective means of travelling from point A to point B, which has brought tremendous improvment to the quality of life.

In conclusion, I believe that they key role of science is to improve people's lifestyle by various aspects such as by improving medical technolgies and easing day to day life challenges.