The most important aim of science should be to improve people s lives To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

As far as we know, Science is one of the most significant key role in daily life and serve us with many prospects. Nevertheless, others claimed that Science should be to improve people's lives instead of concentrating via many other aspects. I agree with this notion and I would outline my reason.

There are many underlying reasons for what science put through the next following years. Some people believe that science should focus on solving practical problems as well as spontaneous risks in surrounded life. For example, The advent of wireless fire warning devices in many tall buildings or skyscrapers, which are one of the most significant impressions, making life better for people, simultaneously, has increased the longevity expectancy for us as well as addressed the limitations that humanity had still not been being to do it for thousand of years.

To be more clarity for this opinion, Many scientific discoveries and advancements have had a direct and positive impacts on people's lives. To be specific, medical science or the innovation of medical methods in treatments and cures for many diseases has still bringing a lot of advantages. This, which has improved the health and well-being countless individuals. Similarity, technological advancements have made many aspects of daily life more ample and convenient.

In conclusion, I would totally side with those who think that Science should prioritise people's lives, because of having a fact that what if would happen there is no human existence, no more evolved organism that can pass down the greatness of a science later.