Most people try to balance between their work and other parts of their lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the reasons for this and what can be done to solve this?

One of the most conspicuous trend today is that people find it very difficult in putting career and daily life into equilibrium. Many factors can be the causes of this and some solutions can be considered to tackle this problem.

To begin with, the ambition of having a brilliant career could be the main reason to this imbalance. Many set very high goals in their career and they assume that a successful job could bring about respectability also wealthy. The more ambitious they are, the much more time they devote on working, which can left not enough leisure time they have for themselves and other relationships. Not only people hoping for the bright future put so many efforts in working but those who struggle every day to afford the living. Because of high cost of living, a lot of persons have to work intensively in a long time, even have two or three jobs just to pay the bills. A heavy workload could occupy all of their time and would not allow them to have free time to care about their health or have any other concerns.

In fact, it could be several solutions to deal with this trouble. Creating the society involving less judgmental on others based on what they can achieve in their working life will reduce the pressure to gain the good reputation only from their jobs. Moreover, learning how to manage time effectively could be the answer to those who have to work overtime regularly.

To conclude, losing the imbalance between working and personal life are one of the most common problems people have to face in the modern life. However, there could be some appropriate answers to this if we try to figure it out.