Mothers play key roles in upbringing of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take care of the responsibility of children care now? Give your opinion.

In the global era which is also acknowledge as emancipation era, the number of women workers in various regions had grown significantly. In the European darkness era, women should be banned for active and engaging in public services. Moreover, women were positioned as housewife who take a role for upgbringin the child. In the positive way, the openness of opportunity for women to active in various job sectors. However, there are negative way that if the women should not manage their time between home and office, the women potentially to abandon their child as well as household.

In general, both of men and women are having their respective responsibilities to their child. Therefore, ideally all of them should upbringing the child. Although they have different kinds of responsibility among them, such as men should take responsibility a bunch to completing child necessaries which is related to the facility of child. On the other hand, women would take the priority for managing household as well as upbringing the child whereas are related to excogitate social cohesiveness.

Referring to argumentation above, women are the prominent person who take extra time for keeping child care. The data from anne Arent, the psychologist of Oxford University portrayed that most of child in the world tend to closer to their moms then father. Furthermore, anne stated, child have a deepening feeling to their moms then the other.

In conclusion, women workers whose have child should be balanced their time between work and family which especially for child.