Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives.

What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?.

In the global era, most of countries implement pressure system for children education. In the positive way, the pressure system has affected to excogitate children that well-discipline as well as active learning. The purpose of pressure system is in order to create the best generation in the future whose has several kind of capacity, i.e. integrity, hard-worker, as well as well-skill generation.

Although, the pressure system also has negative way whereas some students should be depressed. There are several kind of pressure systems that implemented in school, such as, doing plenty of home works, adding lesson hours, and learning sort of courses. Due to these conditions, some students feel the pressure system has took their time for playing and gaming a bunch.

Nowadays, some countries have been conducting to revise pressure system regulations which should be balancing between a number of lesson hours and playing or sporting. Indeed, finlandia which was acknowledged has the best education system in the world has erased all of home work and final exam. Moreover, the school should be functioned not only as learning centre, but also as the main playground for kids. Therefore, according to the data from Research centre for educational Psychology-University of Melbourne stated that student elementary schools in Finland are happiest then students from countries which implanted pressure system.

Afterwards, educational system which led by finlandia should be a new role model for numerous states in various continents. The education system of finlandia not only be functioned for reducing pressure systems, but also it could be guaranteed that all of children in the school feel happy and make them incredibly comfortable.