Nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it, How can be reverse their trend? what punishment methods should be in your opinion.

Rising crime has become the global menace in this contemporary world. Presently, majority of the young people are involving themselves in crime activities. Here, I would like to account it's reasons along with it's solutions.

Manifold reasons are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, hectic schedule of parents one of the main reason of this worrying concern. To illustrate, parents have to work round the clock in order to earn two square meal. They are unable to spend quality time with their children and give social and moral values. Youngsters join bad companies in the absence of parents. They have less fair of doing crime. Apart from it, crime related programs also responsible of this phenomenon. For example, young people watch programs in order to reduce their loneliness and learn distinct methods of doing crime .furthermore, unemployment, inflation, are rising in every nook and corner and young find hard to earn bread and butter.They try wrong ways such as kidnapping, robbery and many others of earning. Thus crime rates between young generation is escalating day by day.

Some remedial measure can be mentioned. Initially, guardians must spend some time with their children and confer social and moral values so that they become a noble character rather than criminal.parents also pay some attention on their Children's companies. Therefore, they can safe their children from crimes. Furthermore, government must put outlaw on those programs which depicts crime. Moreover, government should pay attention on poverty, inflation, population so that teenagers keep themselves away from crime activities.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, the level of punishment is defined by the sort of crime. However, still I believe that keeping immaturity of youth generation in mind is advisable before penalisation.