some people believe that Olympics games do not have a role in the 21st century. do you u agree or disagree with the statement.

Games play a magnificent role to uplift the standard of a nation. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that organising Olympic games in native country is not a fruitful idea. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

Magnificent points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, Olympics games in native country help young people to depict talent and achieve name and fame. For example, ample of sports players can get opportunity to play games and earn two square meal for family members simultaneously they are outshine the name of a nation by winning prizes and medals. Therefore, Olympics games are imperative for both nation and players. Moreover, Olympics games in native country invites the foreign revenue. To demonstrate, millions of affluent people from other nation visit in native country for watching the Olympics games and spent a hefty amount of money on distinct sources such as transportation, accommodation, and many others. A country can enhance the economy by organising Olympics games.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Olympic Games are the fabulous source of amusement as folks from all over the world can get chance to interact with people of different culture. Apart from it, people have hectic schedule they do not have sufficient time to relish with their near and dear ones. Through Olympic games they can meet with friends and cheer up the favorite player. Hence, Olympics games in native country is lucrative idea for people.

To recapitulate, sports confer a great deal of knowledge as well as amusement. With my perception, Olympics games play a paramount role for the prosperous of a nation.