Some people believe that childrens leisure activities must be educational. otherwise they are complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree with the statement. give reason of your answer and include example from experience.

Education is the best key to open the lock of success. Presently, groups of people reckned that youngsters must spend free time by doing knowledgeable activities instead of indulging in useless activities. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, student's can reduce the stress and monotonous of study by playing fun activities. To illustrate, children can feel extra burden and they are unable to concentrate on study and their mind stop thinking if they spend most of their time on educational activities rather than doing fun activities .On the other side, fun time activities confer student's pleasure and joy and they feel relaxe for some time. Therefore, other activities are essential to keep mind fresh and stress free.

Further, emphasising on my point of view. Other activities helps student's to depicts the interest in other activities. Taking a real life example into consideration, in my school time.we had two hours for fun activities according to school school time table and did numerous other activities such as painting, cooking, singing, dancing in our free periods. These activities enhance my interest in painting and cooking. Now I have a great cullinury skills in cooking which are lucrative for me.what is more, the summer vacations, speeches, and other activities are unforgettable for everyone during school time. Hence, these activities improve skills in other fields.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, educational activities are imperative for student's. However, still I believe that they should spend free to make themselves fresh for study.