Some people believe that childrens leisure activities must be educational. otherwise they are complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree with the statement. give reason of your answer and include example from experience.

Education is the best key to open the lock of success. Presently, groups of people reckned that youngsters must spend free time by doing knowledgeable activities. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, students can reduce the stress and monotonous of study by playing fun activities. To illustrate, children can feel extra burden and they are unable to concentrate on study as their mind stop thinking if they spend most of their time on educational activities.On the other side, fun time activities confer students pleasure and joy and they feel relaxe for some time. Therefore, other activities are essential to keep mind fresh and stress free.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Other activities helps students to depicts the interest in other activities. Taking a real life example into consideration, in my school time.we did numerous other activities such as painting, cooking, singing, dancing in our free periods. These activities enhance my interest in painting and cooking. Now I have a great cullinury skills in cooking which are lucrative for me.Thus, students can polish their potential in other skills by doing other activities.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, educational activities are imperative for students. However, still I believe that they should spend free time on other activities.