Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, it can be observed that many families across the globe are shifting to abroad for the purpose of work. According to some this phenomenon has a bad impact on the children while others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, I think that migration to other countries would be beneficial for the growing generation in many ways.

On the one hand, some people believe that bringing children to other countries would have some deleterious effect as it might hinder the natural way of upbringing them. To illustrate, in order to grow up properly, they need a known environment where abundant of love, affection and proper take care is available that they can get not only by their parents but also by other members of the family. As they would be far away from them, they could be deprived of those essential materials which are crucial for their mental growth. Furthermore, it might be unpleasant for the little children to adjust to a new environment where they find themselves as nobody. Consequently, the children might become introverted.

On the other hand, according to others, children of a migrated family can be benefited in many ways and I agree. In other words, from the beginning of the life, the children would confront challenges in several ways such as making new friends and adjusting to other cultures. By overcoming these problems, they might have gained confidence and Independence which certainly help them in future when they enter in their adulthood. Moreover, the children who stayed abroad with their parents get the chance to learn more than one language that obviously a beneficial career aspect in this competitive era.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that living abroad with parents would bring many advantages to the children.