Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many parents are busy for working, and they need someone can take care of their children. While others thinks that childcare centers may help them and provide a good care, I believe it is better when children are looked after by grandparents.

One side, people think that children should be taken to childcare centers for some reasons. First of all, because there are professional centers, their employees are trained carefully so they have better skills to take care of children. For example, when a child fall and hurt, staffs of the centers can have a quickly react and make first aid for them. Moreover, children have a chance to make friends when they come to childcare centers. This will help improve their communication skill. If children are taken care of by their family members, they may be feel lonely.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more better when grandparents look after their grandchildren. Firstly, grandfather have many experiences to take care of children, so it make easily for them to do this. Such as, grandparents know how to appease their child when they are crying. Secondly, grandparents are family members, so they love their grandchildren more than anyone. They can spend more time to take care of them. Finally, children who are looking after by their family members have the ability to be family-oriented and to be more affectionate.

In conclusion, while there are have some advantages when taking children to childcare centers, I think that it is more better if children are taken care of by their grandparents.