Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, learning a new language is necessary. And I think that this is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Some people reckon that study a new language at primary school is unnecessary. Firstly, children are too young to study a foreign language, parents think that it is not unsuitable time for their child to study a new language. Secondly, others parents believe that their children need more time for relax, they do not wanna take children to many class. It will make their child become tired.

On the other hand, I think it is better for children when they study foreign language when they are young, especially at primary school. First of all, currently all most school put foreign language in children's schedule as a extra subject, this is create a study environment for children. Next, when children study a new language when they are small, it will make them become confident when communicate with other people. Moreover, when they are young, it is easy for teacher to correct their speaking skill, and it develop a self-correcting habit in the future of children.

In conclusion, it may be have some bad points when children study a new language when they are young, I believe that it is better for children when they study foreign language at primary school/