Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family meembers like grandparents can take care of their children, while other think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that working couples have relied on their parents to get them to take care of their offspring, however, some think that kindergartens are the best places to look after the children. In the scope of this essay, I believe that it is better for children to be sent to the childcare organizations.

It is true that there are some benefits when children are brought up by grandparents. Firstly, senior members have much experience in raising their offspring, so they know clearly about the development of the child. For instance, they know why the babies cry or how to keep them calm down when they scare. Secondly, grandparents are likely to spend much time and effort caring their grandchildren compared to a childcare staff. Additionally, when the children get themselves injured or fall over, they will know how to give them first aid. As a result, babies are adopted good care by their family.

On the other hand, the children should be sent to the kindergarten rather than live with their grandparents. One reason is that if they enroll in the school, they will acquire the typical curriculum. For example, they are able to count to 100 or recite the alphabet, which is better for early brain development. Another reason is that the outdoor activities can attract young learners and encourage them more interested in learning. Performing these tasks help students make use of fine motor skills through outdoor games. Therefore, physical states of children will be greatly improved throughout the academic year.

In conclusion, albeit having some benefits when children stay at home with grandparents, I believe that children should be studied at their young age. Studying at childcare centers not only cultivates their cognitive development, but also improves their physical health.