Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

Lots of people prioritize employing themselves over working for a company or oganization at present. This emerging phenomenon is understandable and I will elaborate on my views of the reasons and adverse consequences of that as follows.

To begin with,the resons of people's favor of being self-employed are generally from people's characters as well as the desires of making more money. On one hand, some people would not like to be managed when they are working, they want to be in a free-working condition rather than pushed by the bosses or managers. On the other hand, compared with the fix salaries earned in firms, they could make more money all by themselves because they may be more creative or more energetic when they work alone. This alternative world can offer them these kind of platforms enough due to the rapid development of the society.

Additionally, the negative aspects of being self-employed are obvious in this fast changing era. For one thing, the self-empolyeed people would not have stable salaries due to the risk of their work. As the products or service they offer may not pay back them in time. Some business like desingning as well as consulting are highly dependent on the these people's performance. This uncertain condition is a major concern of them. For another thing, they may not have a stable working time either, since the customers would buy their products or service at any time in a day, the people have to stay up for working bacause of these demands that bring them profits.

In all, the self-employeed people can have more freedom at work, even make more money than those who working in the companies or organizations. However, the freedom itself may bring them disadvantages, too.