Nowadays in many places it is found that children are given more freedom than they require What do you think is it a positive or negative development

In the era of globalisation, the world is changing very fast and also the rules and norms of society. It is true that children has more freedom as compare to the past. In this essay, i will discuss the positive and negative development in the subsequent paragraphs.

There are various reasons why i believe that it is a positive trend. To begin with, children are more influenced by the usage of technology such as satellite TV, mobile phones and laptop etcetera. Now youngsters become well informed and escalate their knowledge by using these sources. In addition, juveniles collect the information which do not know their parents and grandparents.

Moreover, with the help of this freedom, they are in the touch of social sites. In this way, they can share their own ideas with others. Furthermore, in today's world, children have an opportunity to study in another countries. They adapt the global culture and their way of thinking is also changed. For example, dowry system and discrimination among boys and girls is also reduced from our society.

On the other hand, there are certain reasons why others considered it a negative. Firstly, if children have more freedom than they will not respect their parents. Sometimes they took a wrong decision and they do not know which things good or bad for them. Secondly, by using social sites, the younsters can join the bad groups. Consequently, they can use the drugs and doing the crime also.

To sum up, it can be reiterated that children should enjoy the freedom by small and large, a good thing but it is the responsiblity of parents they should guide them. So that we can remove the negative trend.