Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society Discuss both the view and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that education plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some individuals opine that private schools are a better choice for students to make their future bright while other opponents disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss the both views as well as my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs.

There are various reasons why I believe that private secondary schools are beneficial for learners. To begin with, the classroom of these schools are smaller in size. It is really easy for students to gain the individual attention from teachers. For instance, if students face the difficulty regarding to any subjects such as math, science or even in any stream than they may freely ask to their teachers to sort out their queries. Moreover, private schools have a better infrastructure facilities as compared to government schools. These schools offer libraries, well equipped labs, playgrounds and spacious classrooms. Also, the transportation facility is too good for the safety of childrens.

Furthermore, private schools provide better academic and extracurricular programs which creats the interest among scholars to compete with each other. It improves not only the performance of students but also encourage them to do better in both activities. Finally, these schools have strict rules and regulations. Likewise, students never try to break the rules for the reputation of private secondary schools. That's why there is no violence in these schools compared to government.

On the other hand, there are certain effects which can not be ignored. Firstly, the tuition fees of private schools is very expensive instead of government schools. Majority of students belong to a middle or poor class family, so it's not much easy for them to bear the higher expenses of these schools. Secondly, the study pattern of private schools is totally different from government because they put extra burden on learners to escalate their knowledge. In some cases, it is compulsory for students to learn Greek and Sanskrit language.

To sum up, I would like to opine that private schools are providing quality of education which is more demanding in various sectors of society. However, they should give some relaxation from fee so that everyone can afford the higher education. In this way, we can minimize the limitations of these schools.