Nowadays medical research projects funded by private companies In your opinion research should be funded by individual private or government Give reasons of this answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

The emergence of new resistant and more fatal diseases demands the increased research. Today most of private pharmaceutical industries sponsored medical research projects. In this essay we will discuss the why most of the projects by non-government organization and government, private and each approaches toward research in improvement in overall health of society.

To commence with, we cannot say in which situation what disease occur. Even we cannot say how much it is cost for research in the project take cost for depth knowledge about diseases and their solution for lifetime. It cost too much for those project even in millions of dollars. It is not possible provide this much of amount by single hand it needs collaboration with two or more pharmaceutical industries or organizations. For example, the Bil gates foundation funded for diseases of dengue, malaria and chickenpox which, cost too much for one foundation so Smith Jonas collaborate with them and made agreement that after completion of formula of medicines the label of medicine was only by their organization name Smith Jonas’s name. It works successfully and after completion of medicine both organizations gain huge amount of profit.

On the other hand, if Government funded those project than they have to make big budget for the same which not good for other internationals and domestic problem such as transportation, technology, advancement and many more. It is valid that Government should approve private companies and make agreement that medicine which will formulate that will made under observation of Government. That is positive step for both private organizations and for Government too.

In conclusion, medical research should funded by private companies and it is beneficial if they collaborate with other private organization because it is not possible for single industry to funded millions of dollars at one time. In my opinion, it is funded by private companies and Government should verified those industries and take observation throughout the project.