Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

Recently, many people do not want to have babies during their 20s. there are several reasons that cause this situation, which affect both society and family life.

Most people do not choose to have a children in their early adult ages due to the fact that they are on the way to build up their financial. Money has an important role in taking care of a baby because they need to pay for their child's essential needs and education. You will not want your child to be starving or not going to school. In addition, people are having a better education system, where women are no longer staying home babysitting anymore. they work on their own and improve their personal life. this is a big changes compare to the past, when men are the only ones who working. this leads to a situation that women do not want to have kids when they are able to move up in their careers.

However, there are effects on the society and their family life. many countries in the world encourage their citizens to have babies because many of them choose not to do so. this will affect the next generation, and the economic system due to lacking of human resources. having children later in their life will make a distance between parents and kids. The ages are too far from each others, different in generations and thoughts will lead to misunderstanding and communication problem between them.

In conclusion, there are variety of reasons that people choose to give birth later in their life that causes many effects on their society and thus family life. In fact, to have a baby, it is a whole considering period and preparation for it.