Nowadays more and more people prefer to buy fashionable clothes Does this have positive or negative effect Give reasons and examples to support your answer

In the era of Fashion, people prefer to buy the latest trendy attires to cope up with the fast changing pace of the world. It does have a very good positive vibration on people who prefer to be updated with the latest version of trends. Infact, preferences to fashion sense inculcate a sense of self confidence in the people. For example, consider a face to face interview in a multinational company. It is obvious that people are evaluated for their choice of attire, appearance and the way they carry themselves. Such that, the interviewer underscores the appearance in the first place. A fashionista seems to have an extraordinary self confidence and looks more audacious to face any kind of interview or questionnaire session.

Fashionistas are often considered as the most elite part of the society. They are designated to be the icon for youngsters. Inspirations and methodologies are often initiated by such trend setters. A trend setter never give upon their creativity and innovations. They use the same ideology in all fields of life. To exemplify, Lady Gaga is considered to be an iconoclast for defying the traditional ways of dressing up to a party. Moreover, she is a youth icon with more self confidence preluding the audience with her mesmerizing attire and music. Nevertheless to mention, there are similar icons such as Katy Perry, Rihanna who have a great sense of fashion for dresses that gave tremendous success in the field of pop and music.

To recapitulate, Fashionistas always possess a positive vibration that is contagious to the society. Once, the positivity is induced people never give up on their focus on the choice of attire they wear. Subsequently, carrying them towards the path of success.