Nowadays more people are living by themselves. what are the reason for this. is this have a negative or positive impact on this day.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, Presently, people have tendency live their own way without any interference of others. Here, I would like to account it's reasons along with it's negatives or positives impact.

There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, generation gap stimulate masses to live separate. To illustrate, there are differences in thinking teenagers and elders. Young people do not like traditional methods and they do not share their ideas,emotions, with their grandparents. Beside this, busy lifestyle is also responsible of this trend. For example, folks are busy to earn their bread and butter and they do not spend with their juveniles. Therefore, lack of intimacy and mutual understanding encourage people to live separate. What is more, some students and masses live seperate because have to migrate in mega cities for study and business purposes. Hence, they have to live far away from their family members.

Numerous positive outcome of this trend can be mention. Initially, the trend of self living makes people self dependent. To be specific, people who live seperate have to manage social, domestic, and financial responsibility. As a result, folks are expected to be more responsible and mature. Moreover, people who live away from parents can enjoy life to its maximum. To demonstrate, there is no interference of society and guardians.they live without any restriction or rules. Thence, they live blissfull life. This trend have dark side too,

To begin with, firstly, people do not get social, moral, and cultural values if they live far away from their family. Beside this, they can also join nasty acts such as drinking smoking, fighting in the absence of parents supervision. Hence, they will not become noble character.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, in this modern era everyone wants to uplift the standard of life. However, still I believe that people should not forget the traditional values of life while living separate.