Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer’s money in healthcare; others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Some people argue that the government income from taxes is needed to be used only in healthcare; however, a few people are opposed to this statement and think that this money should implement in different areas. From my point of view, the government has to decide which part demands the more investment in terms of country’s well-being.

On the one hand, tax payer's earnings have to be applicable in medical care. This is because, the country's most prominent sector is a hospital where every day thousands of people come and get treatments for their illness. This sector is required more fund for using the high technology to identify maladies in the human’s body and give proper medications. Additionally, there are many ailments have infected individual’s organs that sometimes lead to a plague. For instance, recent epidemic disease Coronavirus is now life threatening infection which killed and infected many people in China. Consequently, if the Chinese government puts more money on the research of this virus this not only helps people but will also improve the advancement of medical science.

On the other hand, tax payer’s income should use in other sectors. A country’s economy depends on the financial, educational and technological progress, and these sectors assisted economic growth. Particularly, if state authority spends this money on technology and education, the gross national income will increase; moreover, this will influence on whole nations regarding the way of life. For example, when people get free education, the illiterate rate will slump. Recent research has shown that 70% of world populations are now getting an elementary education which led to solving many problems such as crime, unemployment.

In conclusion, tax income can be used not only in healthcare but in a variety of areas. In my opinion, the government knows which sector is more important to invest this money.