Nowadays, people throw away old things and adapt new things.do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages?

One of the most controversial issue today relates to nowadays, whether this unusal culture very beneficial or harmful own society ? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of argument there are people who argu that disadvantages.the main reason for believing this is that,demand for more increase use of machinery creating more population however, wastage ta electricity gas.furthermore, it is also possible that to say that, drifts and competitive mass between friends.such as boliling, isolation.

on the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing case it is often argument that infact, ratherthan, society moves forward ,and than people often have this opinion because increase employment in our country a part of all these, it second point is that, stable the economic growth, within development the personal growth.

Overall, as we have seen that, there are number of answers to this question on balance.however, I tend to believe that many people do not throw away usuall things in society.they should be reuses the some material, and than reuses the some things.